Required fields are marked with an *.
The Listing Title is automatically populated from the related Listing. The Seller Info is automatically populated by the Contact info on the Listing which is at the bottom of the Listing Details screen. These fields are not editable.
If you close the window without clicking the save button first you will lose any data you have entered in the form.
Once you have filled out all of the required fields and filled out any other fields that apply, then you click the “Save Appointment” button at the very bottom of the form to save it.
Once you have saved the appointment, then the date/time of the appointment will show to the right of the task and the button is changed to View Appointment. If you click on View Appointment, then you can edit the date/time or cancel the appointment.